2018/2019 Plumbing Apprentice Course Schedule

To see a complete list of courses and the order in which they must be taken, as well as course hours and course prerequisites, review the 2018/2019 program requirements.

Current & Upcoming Courses

No Class Days

Class Start Class End
PLAP 1012: Plumbing Apprentice 1B (Course in progress) Mar 19, 2019 May 28, 2019
2019
May 03 Fri
May 27 Mon
Jun 13 Thu
Jun 14 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 06 - 09 Tue - Fri
Sep 02 Mon
Nov 28 - 29 Thu - Fri
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 - 27 Tue - Fri
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
2020
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 20 Mon
Feb 17 Mon
Apr 02 - 03 Thu - Fri
May 01 Fri
May 25 Mon
Jun 12 Fri

Past Courses

PLAP 1011: Plumbing Apprentice 1A

Jan 08, 2019 - Mar 14, 2019

PLAP 1012: Plumbing Apprentice 1B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

PLAP 1022: Plumbing Apprentice 2B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

PLAP 1022: Plumbing 2B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

PLAP 1032: Plumbing Apprentice 3B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

PLAP 1042: Plumbing Apprentice 4B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

PLAP 1011: Plumbing Apprentice 1A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

PLAP 1021: Plumbing Apprentice 2A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

PLAP 1031: Plumbing Apprentice 3A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

PLAP 1041: Plumbing Apprentice 4A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018