2018/2019 Firefighter Course Schedule

To see a complete list of courses and the order in which they must be taken, as well as course hours and course prerequisites, review the 2018/2019 program requirements.

Current & Upcoming Courses

No Class Days

Block 3 Class Start Class End
FIRE 1020: Firefighter I (Course in progress) Feb 16, 2019 May 02, 2019
FIRE 1025: Firefighter II
6PM - 10PM Tu Th Sa * Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
May 04, 2019 May 28, 2019
FIRE 1023: Hazardous Materials Awareness
6PM - 10PM Tu Th Sa * Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
May 30, 2019 Jun 08, 2019
FIRE 1024: Hazardous Materials Operations
6PM - 10PM Tu Th Sa *Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Jun 08, 2019 Jun 29, 2019
2019
May 03 Fri
May 27 Mon
Jun 13 Thu
Jun 14 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 06 - 09 Tue - Fri
Sep 02 Mon
Nov 28 - 29 Thu - Fri
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 - 27 Tue - Fri
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
2020
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 20 Mon
Feb 17 Mon
Apr 02 - 03 Thu - Fri
May 01 Fri
May 25 Mon
Jun 12 Fri

Past Courses

FIRE 1012: Intro to Fire Safety

Jan 29, 2019 - Feb 16, 2019

FIRE 1024: Hazardous Materials Operations

Dec 22, 2018 - Jan 22, 2019

FIRE 1023: Hazardous Materials Awareness

Dec 13, 2018 - Dec 22, 2018

FIRE 1025: Firefigher II

Nov 10, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

FIRE 1020: Firefighter I

Sep 01, 2018 - Nov 10, 2018